top of page
  • Communications

2018 Service Awards

AIA Illinois 2018 Honor Awards were presented 2/4/2019 at the Chicago Architectural Center. Presenters were 2018 Past Board President, Kim Kurtenbach, AIA, LEED AP, REFP, along with Terence A. Moeller, AIA, 2019 Board President, and Mike Waldinger, Executive Vice President. Recipients are: Gold Medal Lifetime Achievement, Linda Searl, FAIA, principal at Searl Lamaster Howe Architects; Richard Nickel Award, Lynn Osmond, Hon. AIA, President and CEO of the Chicago Architecture Center; President’s Award, Landmarks Illinois, with Bonnie McDonald, President and CEO, representing. Many congratulations to the 2018 Honor Awards winners, and many thanks for your continued support of architecture and design! (L-R) Terence Moeller, AIA; Kim Kurtenbach, AIA; Lynn Osmond, Hon. AIA; Linda Searl, FAIA; Bonnie McDonald; and Mike Waldinger, Hon. AIA. (Photos by Anna Munzesheimer) #aiail #architecturaldesign #awardwinners

Recent Posts

See All

Jeff Jeno, AIA, 2024 President

Dear fellow members and friends, May this letter find you well as we enter our 2024 membership year! I am honored to serve as this year’s state chapter president, in partnership with the chapter’s dis


bottom of page